Book a Senior Citizens Centre

There are 14 Senior Citizens Centres in and around Geelong that are owned by City of Greater Geelong.

Most Senior Citizens Centres are managed by the Senior Citizens Club housed in the facility.

Cobradah, Lara and Newcomb Senior Citizen Centres are managed by our Community Halls Booking Office.

Contact your local Senior Citizen Club for more information.

Page last updated: Thursday, 13 February 2020