Planning Committee meetings - agendas and minutes

The Planning Committee is made up of a minimum of six councillors, chaired by the councillor in charge of planning matters.

The planning committee deals with applications that have been 'called in' by a councillor.

The decision of the Planning Committee is Council's final decision.

Page last updated: Tuesday, 19 October 2021