Minutes - Community Focus Council Meeting of Council - 14 July 2020

Held at the Council Conference and Reception Centre in City Hall, 57 Little Malop Street, Geelong commencing at 7:00pm.


Councillor S Asher (Bellarine Ward)

Councillor J Mason (Bellarine Ward)

Councillor T Sullivan (Bellarine Ward)

Councillor E Kontelj (Brownbill Ward)

Councillor S Mansfield (Brownbill Ward)

Councillor P Murrihy (Brownbill Ward)

Councillor B Harwood (Kardinia Ward)

Councillor P Murnane (Kardinia Ward)

Councillor R Nelson (Kardinia Ward)

Councillor A Aitken (Windermere Ward)

Councillor K Grzybek (Windermere Ward)


Section A - Procedural Matters

Section B – Reports

  1. Lara Flood Study

  2. Rippleside Inclusive Play Space Update

  3. Affordable Social Housing Advisory Committee Terms of Reference

  4. Tree Management Policy

  5. Geelong Major Events Committee – Appointment of External Representatives 2020-2024

  6. Tender T2000036 Plant Hire Services

Close of Meeting

Download the Minutes