Council has established and operates a number of internal advisory and other committees.

Delegated Committees

Council delegates some of its responsibilities to Delegated Committees made up of councillors, council staff and members of the community and operate in accordance with the Local Government Act 2020.

Community Asset Committee

Advisory Committees

There are also a number of Advisory Committees that do not have any delegated powers that operate in an advisory capacity:

Page last updated: Thursday, 31 March 2022